Stay at AlphaBed B&B tonight from ZAR 1070 per unit per night.

AlphaBed B&B

Guest House / Bed & Breakfast at 7 Prospect Avenue, 7130, Somerset West, Cape Helderberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr
Double Deluxe Room Pool View 1070

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R825
2 Persons Sharing: R1070

Basis: Room Only
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1070

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R825
2 Persons Sharing: R1070

Basis: Room Only
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double Deluxe Room Garden View 1070

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R825
2 Persons Sharing: R1070

Basis: Room Only
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1070

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R825
2 Persons Sharing: R1070

Basis: Room Only
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Double Room with additional Living Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In case of no show or premature departure we charge for the full quotes
Cancellation 1-14 days before date of arrival: 100% of deposit paid
Cancellation 15-28 days before date of arrival: 75% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote (whichever greater)
Cancellation 29+ days before date of arrival: 50% of deposit paid or 25% of full quote (whichever greater)

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00 to 17h00
Check-out by 11h00

Alternative check-in time is possible if arranged within 24-48 hours before arrival.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap