38 Edinburgh Court is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

38 Edinburgh Court

Self Catering at 5 Arthurs Road, Sea Point, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to 38 Edinburgh Court in Sea Point?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Atlantic Seaboard.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2015


Review by Megan (Johannesburg)

Absolutely outstanding ! comfortable and felt just like home. Close proximity to everything. Clean, chic and stylish
Just love it!

November 2012


Review by Zoliswa Mfeketo (Mbabane)

I am so grateful for the opportunity to have stayed in Sea Point, Cape Town. All of my life it was a wish that now came true. Thank you and when I next visit the Cape I want to stay in your clean beatiful and well furnished place again.

November 2012


Review by Thandiwe Zwane (Mbabane)

Thank you for the time of my life. The facility is everything and more compared to what is advertised. We will be back, hopefully sooner than later.

August 2012


Review by Claude Reubenheimer (Sydney, Australia)

You may recall that we stayed in your apartment for my graduation last July / August. We loved everything about it and I look forward to a return visit, but why are you always fully booked. Can you show availability on this website too? Regards, ClaudeSydney, NSW

February 2012


Review by Georgiano Lukana (Pescara, Italy)

Thank you, I enjoy your Italian kitchen and I cooking for myself, my own food and you have all the tools there. Thank. Cape Town is beautiful city in the world and the people is good too, but the food there in restaurante it can be better, but not too bad. Georgiano

January 2012


Review by Peter Lloyd Johnson (Sandton, Gauteng)

I have stayed in many self-catering units over many years and there are a few that stand out as excellent quality for money. This is excellent value for money and features all that is needed when on holiday, or travelling for business. I battle to get a reservation for return trips, so please see this comment as a point –scoring exercise! Regards, Pete

January 2012


Review by Mandisa Zwane (Johannesburg)

Thank you very much. We will definitely return for another stay in the most suitable apartment with the best location. Mandisa

January 2012


Review by Lisa Jrina (Oslo)

Much better than we thought it would be. We will be back and hope that this artment would be available then. Thank you.

October 2011


Review by Lisa Kalac (Vancouver In British Columbia, Canada )

At last! You gave us an excellent experience and the people in the Cape Town city are a delight. I so much would love to return and this time we will bring the children. I will contact you with dates and it will be at least six months before we arrive. Thank you for a most welcoming experience in your most beautiful facility. The facility is ideal for people who wish to holiday in the spectacular surrounds, eat out and enjoy the ambience of the Atlantic Ocean. Thank you, thank you, and thank you. Our overal impression is that the place is wonderful, clean and the location is perfect for what we needed at the time. We want more - Lisa Kalac

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.916903
Longitude: 18.387620

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 15km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2012 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap