Stay at 16 Beach Music Self Catering and B&B tonight from ZAR 700 per unit per night.

16 Beach Music Self Catering and B&B

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 16 Seestrand Avenue, Beachview, Port Elizabeth, 6070, Sunshine Coast, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec
Reef Room 900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R900

900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R900

900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R900

900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R900

900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R900

900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R900

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 10 years and older are welcome, unless by prior arrangement.

Deposit required?

50% deposit is required to secure your booking with the balance payable in cash on arrival.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap