Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

the service was excellent, rooms on point, swimming pools weren't clean

September 2018

lorraine shitiba (musina)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a lovely stay. Stayed in honeymoon suite. Was lovely, clean. Owners and staff very friendly and helpful, breakfasts tasty and nice vareity. Had a great time thank you. Jenny and Hentie (Easter weekend)

April 2018

Jenny (gauteng)

Verified reviewvery good

Well designed, comfortable, friendly service. The only thing not provided was fiends and family and those we provided ourselves! Thanks you we will spread the good news - 5 star accommodation in Nelspruit. Grateful.

July 2017

Wims (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent stay, Will definitely come back. More than deserve the 4 stars!

August 2015

Johan (SA)

Verified reviewvery good

Very nice stay as usual. That's our 6th time here! Many thanks!

August 2015

Rafael (Brazil)

Verified reviewvery good

Excellent stay, will recommend to friends in Maputo. Thank you very much!

August 2015

Lorranetsi (Mozambique)

Verified reviewexcellent

You guys Rocked! Thanks for all the help!

August 2015

Julius (SA)

Verified reviewvery good

Baie lekker gebly. Alles was netjies en in n goeie toestand. Dankie vir die gasvryheid.

July 2015

Leticia (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Voel beslis soos my tweede huis! Beste diens wat ek in n lang tyd by n gastehuis ontvang het. Sal nerens anders wil oorbly wanneer ek Nelspruit besoek. Baie dankie vir n fantastiese span mense!

July 2015

Jodene (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Zebrina has become my second home. The ambiance and staff make it so comfortable to keep coming back. Great people, food and venue all around. Keep it up!!

July 2015

Godfrey (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome as always. Home away from home. Nou net oor 4 jaar, en steeds die beste in die dorp! Dankie vir alles, sien gou weer. Groete

July 2015

Herculas (SA)

Verified reviewvery good

Ek kom elke keer terug oor die gasvryheid en uitstekende diens

July 2015

Stefan (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful lodge, amazing service, friendly staff! The lodge has an amazing building, with one of the best views in the whole of Nelspruit. Good job!!

July 2015

Devon (SA)

Verified reviewvery good

It was a great pleasure to be here with my family, I loved this place all of you are very king and gentle. The service is of top quality.

June 2015

Oswaldo (Mozambique)

Verified reviewvery good

Situated just 45 min drive to the kruger park, 30min drive to the God's Window and the famous pod holes. The view was spectacular! There were 5 of us and we all loved it. The accommodation was very pleasent and had a unic touch, the top deck is the best part of Zebrina. The telescope view was fasinating.The guest house was under renovation but then it wasn't a problem to the guest. Robert and family were really friendly. Morning breakfast was delicious,as Annelie is a good cook. As we are from Malaysia, Philipines and India,working in Ellisras we were . However, we will defeneatly recommend Zebrina to our friends back home and in South Africa.

April 2012

Sonya,Dheeraj,Ricky,Ronaldo & Regine (Current Location Ellisras,Limpopo)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 950
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Zebrina Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.