Stay at Whalesong tonight from ZAR 1030 per unit per night.

Whalesong

Bed & Breakfast at 119 Kingfisher Street, St Lucia, Elephant Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug
Luxury Pool View SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R715
2 Persons Sharing: R1100

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1100

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R715
2 Persons Sharing: R1100

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Luxury Triple SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Superior SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1030

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R670
2 Persons Sharing: R1030

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Family unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancel on arrival or during stay - the full payment due may be levied.
0 - 30 days full deposit is forfeitted.
> than 30 days 25% of deposit is forfeit plus transfer costs if applicable.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap