Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

We had such an amazing stay at Westend House. It was so peaceful and serene. I would not hesitate to book with them again. The house is truly spectacular.

August 2021

Ziyanda G. (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

I was lucky enough to spend a few days at Westend house. The house is immaculate in all aspects with uninterrupted views of the river below. I look forward to returning.

January 2019

William Wyness (Somerset West)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stunning isolated getaway from the everyday hustle and bustle of life! Spacious rooms, beautiful interior with the most breathtaking views. It was an absolute delight staying at the Westend House! Can not wait to go back!

November 2018

Jolize Jacobs (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

The house is gorgeous, designed and decorated by someone of true class and taste. The view breathtaking, and the surroundings peaceful and full life. Great for a solo getaway or with a group of friends. I highly recommend it.

November 2018

Megan Labuschagne (Zurich, Switzerland)

Verified reviewexcellent

A fully set up house with a gorgeous outlook and an array of bird life. The house caters for everyone. Highly recommended.

June 2018

Michelle Barrett (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

This place has it all young and old can enjoy the stay here beautifull beach lovely home and so peacefull. Wish I could live here forever did not want to leave. Thank you for a super time.

April 2018

Elsa Comer (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

I wish I can extend this weekend , This place for me its amazing everything it's nice anyone who can come here he won't blame himself

July 2017

Khanyile Kaizer Namba (King Williams Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had great time in this lovely home, it's amazing, beautiful and has nice view...I'd luv to come again

July 2017

Zandie Mngomeni (Queenstown)

Verified reviewexcellent

Amazing home, amazing views! Had a lovely holiday, sad to leave.

July 2017

Carlo Bezuidenhout (Fujaira, United Arab Emirates)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome place to stay with fantastic view and everything you may require. Had a wonderful holiday but went too quickly!

May 2017

Brett van Coppenhagen (Pretoria)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    700
  • R
  • 665
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.