Stay at Villa On The Bay tonight from ZAR 3000 per unit per night.

Villa On The Bay

Self Catering at 2 Farquhar Road, Camps Bay, 8005, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar
Villa On The Bay SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z