Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

dit was n ongelooflike ervaring gewees. ons het dit so baie geniet. ons sal verseker so gou moontlik terug gaan. dankie vir n skoon en nekiese plekke.

July 2022

Zulandi W. (Polokwane)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful, neat, cosy, romantic! Had the best time and can't wait to go back!

January 2022

Anelma M. (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a STUNNING place!! Viewpoint Cabin 7 was such a cute place, perfect for a couple in love! I was a bit worried that it might be too close to the main road but it was just perfect. Our host was incredible and so helpful and friendly. We also did the 10km hike in town which I would mostly suggest for the 'fitter' people :)

March 2021

Claudine F. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

A quirky and delightful place to stay. Loved the decor, very clean with everything you need! Beautiful setting. Had a wonderful time 🌻

February 2021

Lynn H. (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

One of the most beautiful holiday accommodation stays I have ever experienced. We took our doggos along and it is safe to say that they enjoyed it just as much. It is a must!

January 2021

Luelsa E. (Roodepoort)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic beautiful place. We can highly recommend this establishment. Beautiful and thoughtfully designed

December 2020

Heidi S. (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Out of all the places I have been to in my travels,View Point Cabins has to be in my top 3. Cabin 4 is absolutely amazing and looks exactly as it does in the pictures and has a lot to offer. I love the peace and privacy at Viewpoint I will definitely will be back soon!!!!!

September 2020

Chuene M. (Polokwane)

Verified reviewexcellent

I loved every second of my weekend at Viewpoint Cabins. It is beautiful and quiet.. and it is the perfect place for a romantic get away. The people from Viewpoint Cabins are very friendly and does their best to make you feel welcome. I will definitely go back soon.

July 2020

Jolandie D. (Groblersdal)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review.

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,450
  • unit rate per night
    for up to 2 people
Free cancellation up to 30 days before arrival
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
South Africa. Explore. Experience. Stay

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.