Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to rent your house for a holiday again.The accommodation and hospitality exceeded our expectations.

January 2015

Stephanie Williams (Parow ,Western Cape)

Verified reviewexcellent

We would like to thankyou for allowing us to stay at your place in Brenton on sea.It was a fantastic weekend and great exsperience.Your place was lovelly and we all had a comfortable stay. Thanks again. Regan Chetty

May 2011

Regan Chetty (Port Elisabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

We would like to thankyou for allowing us to stay at your place in Brenton on sea.It was a fantastic weekend and great exsperience.Your place was lovelly and we all had a comfortable stay. Thanks again. Regan Chetty

May 2011

Regan Chetty (Port Elisabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hallo William and Debbie.Thanks for sharing your "jewel" with us.We had a awesome weekend and the weather was great.The view from the balcony is best enjoyed with a cup of boeretroos and a rusk.My family spend hours on the either on the balcony watching the waves roll in or below on the bench between the trees listening to all the birds.The two kitchens is a great idea for all the early risers,even better is all the bathrooms .Nobody had to waite for each other during the rush to get to the farmers market at Sedgefield.The walk to Buffelsbay is an exsperience not to be missed.Ver-Weg is not far away but was very close to all the things to see and do around Knysna. Please keep sharing with us! All the best! Deon & Family

August 2010

Deon Le Roux (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

So we had a good time iin your beautifull house in Brenton,what a view!!!!SITTING by sunset with a glass of wine we are making plans to do this every year when it is winter time in Holland.

February 2010

Heleen Pet (santpoort,netherlands)

Verified reviewexcellent

Had a fabulous time at your establishment,would highly recommend it.

August 2009

Mr R D S Mackie (Centurion)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir jul lieflike huis.Ons het baie lekker daar gebly.Pragtige uitsig.

July 2009

D DE JONGH (strand)

Verified reviewexcellent

Het regtig julle plekkie geniet.

May 2009

Lucille Britz (Wilropark Roodepoort)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ver-Weg was great thankyou and our experience overwhelmingly positive.

April 2009

liesl louw (westcliff johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 4,000
  • unit rate per night
    for up to 10 people
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Ver-Weg

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.