Ver-Weg is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Ver-Weg

Self Catering at 210 Agapanthus Street, Brenton On Sea, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

January 2015

Excellent

Review by Stephanie Williams (Parow ,Western Cape)

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to rent your house for a holiday again.The accommodation and hospitality exceeded our expectations.

May 2011

Excellent

Review by Regan Chetty (Port Elisabeth)

We would like to thankyou for allowing us to stay at your place in Brenton on sea.It was a fantastic weekend and great exsperience.Your place was lovelly and we all had a comfortable stay.
Thanks again.
Regan Chetty

May 2011

Excellent

Review by Regan Chetty (Port Elisabeth)

We would like to thankyou for allowing us to stay at your place in Brenton on sea.It was a fantastic weekend and great exsperience.Your place was lovelly and we all had a comfortable stay.
Thanks again.
Regan Chetty

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Deon Le Roux (Port Elizabeth)

Hallo William and Debbie.Thanks for sharing your "jewel" with us.We had a awesome weekend and the weather was great.The view from the balcony is best enjoyed with a cup of boeretroos and a rusk.My family spend hours on the either on the balcony watching the waves roll in or below on the bench between the trees listening to all the birds.The two kitchens is a great idea for all the early risers,even better is all the bathrooms .Nobody had to waite for each other during the rush to get to the farmers market at Sedgefield.The walk to Buffelsbay is an exsperience not to be missed.Ver-Weg is not far away but was very close to all the things to see and do around Knysna.
Please keep sharing with us!
All the best!
Deon & Family

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Heleen Pet (Santpoort,netherlands)

So we had a good time iin your beautifull house in Brenton,what a view!!!!SITTING by sunset with a glass of wine we are making plans to do this every year when it is winter time in Holland.

August 2009

Excellent

Review by Mr R D S Mackie (Centurion)

Had a fabulous time at your establishment,would highly recommend it.

July 2009

Excellent

Review by D DE JONGH (Strand)

Baie dankie vir jul lieflike huis.Ons het baie lekker daar gebly.Pragtige uitsig.

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Lucille Britz (Wilropark Roodepoort)

Het regtig julle plekkie geniet.

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Liesl Louw (Westcliff Johannesburg)

Ver-Weg was great thankyou and our experience overwhelmingly positive.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 2600
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.076666666
Longitude: 23.03277777711111

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 500km
George Airport - 70km
Port Elizabeth Airport - 250km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2009 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap