Stay at umSisi Cottage tonight from ZAR 920 per unit per night.

umSisi Cottage

Self Catering at Portion 38 of Farm Peebles, 31JU, White River, 1240, Lowveld Legogote, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul Thu 05 Jul
umSisi Cottage 1010

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1010
2 Persons Sharing: R1010
3 Persons Sharing: R1470
4 Persons Sharing: R1930

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1010

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1010
2 Persons Sharing: R1010
3 Persons Sharing: R1470
4 Persons Sharing: R1930

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1010

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R1010
2 Persons Sharing: R1010
3 Persons Sharing: R1470
4 Persons Sharing: R1930

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 920

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R920
2 Persons Sharing: R920
3 Persons Sharing: R1380
4 Persons Sharing: R1840

Basis: Self-catering

920

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

1 Person: R920
2 Persons Sharing: R920
3 Persons Sharing: R1380
4 Persons Sharing: R1840

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged should there be availability, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap