Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewpoor

Problems were too many to tolerate. Will NEVER EVER return.

July 2016

Geoff (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

I REALLY LIKED YOUR PLACE, I FELT @ HOME COMING BACK SOON....

August 2009

XONGILE (CAPE TOWN)

Verified reviewexcellent

This lovely place is just getting better and better! Will see you again in September!

June 2008

Mr Carl Rogers (Simons Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Staying in this Lodge was one of my best experiences ever! The service as well as the food is of the highest standards. Keep it up!

June 2008

Mr Rivisa (Polokwane)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dit was fantasties-lekker! Diens is puik!

June 2008

Danie Struwig (Boksburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic, awesome surroundings and accommodation! Lovely stay! Waiters fantastic! We will be back!

June 2008

Jeff & Carol Hall (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Accommodation, food and surroundings - excellent! Staff - very professional and friendly! Will be back!

June 2008

James Fortuin (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for the most wonderful reviatlizing couple of days and for the friendly wonderful people you are!

May 2008

Petra Anderson (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a pleasure to stay here! Warm welcome, very friendly people. Your staff and the treatments at the Spa are amazing!

March 2008

Stefani Msschewski (Balingen, Germany)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,424
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Tzaneen Country Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.