Tzaneen Country Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Tzaneen Country Lodge

Hotel at Tzaneen Country Lodge, Tarentaalrand, Tzaneen, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2016

Fair

Review by Geoff (Pretoria)

Problems were too many to tolerate.

Will NEVER EVER return.

August 2009

Excellent

Review by XONGILE (CAPE TOWN)

I REALLY LIKED YOUR PLACE, I FELT @ HOME COMING BACK SOON....

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Mr Carl Rogers (Simons Town)

This lovely place is just getting better and better!
Will see you again in September!

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Mr Rivisa (Polokwane)

Staying in this Lodge was one of my best experiences ever! The service as well as the food is of the highest standards. Keep it up!

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Danie Struwig (Boksburg)

Dit was fantasties-lekker! Diens is puik!

June 2008

Excellent

Review by Jeff & Carol Hall (Gauteng)

Fantastic, awesome surroundings and accommodation! Lovely stay! Waiters fantastic! We will be back!

June 2008

Excellent

Review by James Fortuin (Gauteng)

Accommodation, food and surroundings - excellent! Staff - very professional and friendly!
Will be back!

May 2008

Excellent

Review by Petra Anderson (Port Elizabeth)

Thank you for the most wonderful reviatlizing couple of days and for the friendly wonderful people you are!

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Stefani Msschewski (Balingen, Germany)

What a pleasure to stay here! Warm welcome, very friendly people. Your staff and the treatments at the Spa are amazing!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1424
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -23.81777777711111
Longitude: 30.303055555555556

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 16h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2002 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap