Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Everything was so perfect. The staff and the lovely place as well.

September 2022

Madlala E. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Pleasant budget accommodation. Staff were outstanding. Generator during peak load shedding. Excellent cold tray delivered to the room.

September 2022

Ian P. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you so much for making our week end so amazing and we are definitely going to book with you again whenever we plan to visit

August 2022

Claire G. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Worth coming back

August 2022

Masenya W. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

The staff and the owner were so friendly, they made sure I got everything I need. Very happy with the overall service

August 2022

Syolo T. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewvery good

The place was very clean, the host is amazing and the staff is absolutely fantastic. The WIFI was super fast.

August 2022

Wiggins T. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

I really enjoyed my stay, secure area with nice surroundings and easily accessible. I would stay here again.

August 2022

Matthew I. (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

I had a wonderful stay at this bed and breakfast, one of the best I've stayed at to date. I was impressed from start to finish. The room was spacious, quiet, relaxing, carpeted, luxurious, comfortable and warm, with a nice little private patio where I could step outside and eat my lunch while sitting under a canopy of trees and hearing the sound of birds I'd never heard or seen before. They go the extra mile to offer you as much as they can for your convenience and comfort. You can see this is a place run by people with a passion for hosting.

August 2022

Rees I. (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Only regret was not staying longer

July 2022

Mpho M. (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    600
  • R
  • 570
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
South Africa. Explore. Experience. Stay

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.