Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you Bernadine and Paddy for your warmth, friendly welcome and hospitality. Tiree is a lovely B&B and Wildthyme was tasteful, so clean and very comfortable. We'll be back for a 3rd stay!!

February 2019

Neil and Elaine Stewart (Melbourne Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Home away from home! The accommodation was stunning and comfortable, exactly as in the photos. Nice attention to detail. The breakfast is to die for.

February 2019

Zakithi Myeza (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

A perfect night's stay in a most beautiful and comfortable suite. Thank you for your welcoming hospitality. Your pride in your establishment is evident by all the attention to our every need. Thank you!!

February 2019

Lindy and Nick Ferreira (Umhlanga Natal)

Verified reviewexcellent

This is a home away from home, a lovely place indeed. Very welcoming and peaceful. Beautiful garden and stunning pool to relax in. Thanks a lot, we enjoyed our week at Tiree B&B and will be back again.

January 2019

Andy and Maria Craggs (London UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful!! 5 Stars is what you deserve!!!

January 2019

Jaco,Michelle,Riva,J.D. Joubert (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Tiree B&B is certainly the best accommodation I've stayed in when visiting JHB! Bernadine your place is beautiful, your hospitality and kindness goes beyond measure and you certainly have a calling to make people feel welcome and spoilt. Thank you! I will be back and 5 stars to you.

January 2019

Amanda Lintveld (Mossel Bay)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful, clean, tasteful accommodation. The best B&B we have stayed at. Thank you for the friendly welcome and caring for us at short notice. Delicious breakfast too. We will tell our friends.

November 2018

Llovren and Jen (The Hague Netherlands)

Verified reviewexcellent

Experience surpassed all my expectations. The accommodation is spacious and beautifully maintained. The owner is very attentive and her attention to detail meant that all our needs were met. The breakfast is lovely and delicious. Will definitely stay here again.

August 2016

Zakithi Myeza (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

A fabulous stay with the perfect hosts in a beautiful setting ,,,I will definitely use Tirree again ,,,

May 2016

Janine Jollands (Durban)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,150
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.