Stay at The Wagon Shed tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

The Wagon Shed

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 24 Church Street, Tulbagh, 6830, Breede River Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec
Luxury Self Catering Cottage-Wagon Shed SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay 50% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children are accommodated by arrangement however strict supervision is required as our swimming pool is not covered.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged in advance, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap