Stay at Tamodi Lodge and Stables tonight from ZAR 2390 per unit per night.

Tamodi Lodge and Stables

Guest House at Farm 544 (above Keurbooms Village), Keurboomstrand, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug
Standard Suite : King SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Standard Suite : King/Twin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Honeymoon Suite (Main Building) 3190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2392
2 Persons Sharing: R3190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

3190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2392
2 Persons Sharing: R3190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Honeymoon Suite (Separate Building) 3190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
10 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2392
2 Persons Sharing: R3190

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Honeymoon suite new separate building SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
HONEYMOON SUITE WITH PLUNGE POOL ROOM 6 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
HONEYMOON SUITE WITH PLUNGE POOL ROOM 7 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 8 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap