Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Bed and breakfast in sunward park boksburg for three nights as from 8 - 11 of september. For four people

September 2014

Thokozani Nala (Pinetown)

Verified reviewexcellent

I am a world traveler. This is the best place I ever stayed in.Big rooms exelent service and food.The gardens is very well cept and beatifull. The Africab taxi service is very proffessional.

August 2011

Bernard Coetzee (Strand)

Verified reviewexcellent

Well done for the hospitality and such wonderfull people.

August 2008

Michelle Van Niekerk (Botswana)

Verified reviewexcellent

Keep up the goog work

July 2008

Seelen Govender (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

STAFF ARE FANTASTIC. ENJOYED MY STAY. EXCELLENT SERVICE!

May 2008

Claudia (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Extremely Beautifull!! outstanding service will definately be back. Thank you so very much!!!

May 2008

Steve and Sandy Shipman (Palaborwa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome!!!!! A lovely comfortable stay!!!!!!

April 2008

Lood and Gaylynn (USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

FANTASTIC!

April 2008

Dallas Hensley (Australia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Honeymoon night - Fantastic

February 2008

Kevin and Tarryh (RSA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful stay. Very polite and friendly. I will recommend this plase to friend and family. Cheers and Goodbye

February 2008

Boksburg (Boksburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,250
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Sunward Park Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.