Stay at Sole's Leap tonight from ZAR 1208 per unit per night.

Sole's Leap

Self Catering at Cabana 38 at Mtunzi Park, Bermuda Road, Scottburgh, 4180, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May
Sole's Leap 1208

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1208

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1208

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1208

Basis: Self-catering

1208

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1208

Basis: Self-catering

1208

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1208

Basis: Self-catering

1208

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1208

Basis: Self-catering

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 14 days or more before - full refund.
Cancellation 7 days before - half refund.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap