Stay at Serenity Villa tonight from ZAR 29500 per unit per night.

Serenity Villa

Self Catering at 18 Ronald Road, Camps Bay, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan
Serenity Villa SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 29500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R29500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 12 nights

29500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R29500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 12 nights

29500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R29500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 12 nights

29500

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R29500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 12 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Non arrival without cancellation will be charged the full rental amount
Cancellation less than 14 days forfeit the full deposit
From 14 days to 21 days forfeit 75% of the deposit
From 21 days to 28 days forfeit 50% of the deposit
More than 28 days forfeit 25% of the deposit

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z