Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

I WISH MY STAY WAS MUCH LONGER Staying here is just wonderful. God Bless!

June 2008

Clive Bruce (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

It was a wonderful stay ! Sad to leave.

May 2008

David & Tina Carmichael (Bryanston, Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie pragtig en luuks. n Vriendelike gasvryheid met n baie mooi see omgewing. Ons gee hom nog n ster.

March 2008

Gert & Johanna van Staaden (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

A beautiful location. A wonderful & peaceful hotel. We enjoyed our stay & will return

February 2008

Terry & Louise Read (Farmborough, England)

Verified reviewexcellent

I had to come alone but was not alone! Its amazing what my hosts would do to make my stay such a pleasure. It was so appreciated!!

January 2008

Miema Eager (Mpumalanga)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ive travelled around the world only to find that the best hospitality is on my door-step! Sea Otters Lodge is indeed the best, World class, serene & relaxing hospitality. Truly and proudly South African

November 2007

Eric Sebokedi (Pretoria, Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

This establishment has been a rare find. Great place

July 2007

Richard Bezuidenhout (Rosebank, Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for your exceptional hospitality. Making us all feel really at home. Sea Otters Lodge is a memorable place and will remain in our thoughts of South Africa and very happy times

March 2007

Bob & Put, Ron & Jill, Rod & Janet (Birmingham, England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for helping us plan and host our wedding. Your input & advice were appreciated. Your staff & service as well as the venue was excellent! You went beyond expectation to make our wedding a memorable occasion, we thank you.

January 2007

Jon & Martine Hughes (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

The organisation and presentation of our wedding in this fabulous setting was first class - you all made our special day a truly wonderful one. We wish you all the greatest success. Best wishes

December 2006

Mick & Kirsty Cooper, (UK)

Verified reviewvery good

EEN PRACHTIG SICHT, EEN DROOM! Een salige nachtrust Een nieuwe start v e dag in een prachtig Zuid - Afrika met gastvrije mensen

November 2006

Chris & Marita Bloch, Marcel & Lea De Winter (Antwerpen, Belgium)

Verified reviewexcellent

I thought I had arrived in Heaven! The hospitality, accommodation, surroundings are outstanding, topped of nicely with excellent customer service.

October 2006

Patricia Humphrey (UK)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,250
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Sea Otters Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.