Stay at Sea Mount tonight from ZAR 995 per unit per night.

Sea Mount

Self Catering at 2 Rontree Avenue, Camps Bay, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov Sat 04 Nov Sun 05 Nov Mon 06 Nov Tue 07 Nov
Sunset Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1250

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1250

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2600

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD
Seaview Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R3000

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Mountview Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Villa with Seaview SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Units sleep two adults only and are not suitable for children.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled up to 60 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled up to 30 days before date of arrival, 25 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled up to 15 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged.
If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap