Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

The rooms, food, staff all were brilliant, would definitley recommend, thnx Heather

August 2010

Francis Coenraad (St Francis Bay)

Verified reviewvery good

Very friendly welcome delicious fresh breakfast staff helpful

April 2010

Family Schahbasian (stuttgart germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very friendly staff. A place where you get a warm welcome. We enjoyed our stay very much! Thank you.

March 2008

Claudia & Arne Constabel (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

The most fantastic friendly place in the world! Our BEST stop on the Garden Route - we will be back!. Thank you for a lovely stay

December 2007

Hill Family (Leicestershire, UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very relaxing stay, staff extremely helpful & friendly. Would definately come again. Many thanks

December 2007

Sara & Jeremy Bannister (London, UK)

Verified reviewvery good

The perfect start to our honeymoon. Relaxing, peaceful, friendly staff and great food. A fantastic team of people.

November 2007

Suzanne & Gareth Griffiths (Overley, Leeds, UK)

Verified reviewvery good

Very friendly staff, great pool and delicious breakfasts. We really enjoyed our stay!

October 2007

Kevin, Susan Smethurst (Cheltenham, UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

THis guest house is worth recommending to anyone. Everything is absolutely first class. I intend coming back

May 2007

Gideon Mbulelo (Bluewater Bay, SA)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,390
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Sandals Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.