Sandals Guesthouse is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Sandals Guesthouse

Bed & Breakfast at 4 Napier Road, St Francis Bay, 6312, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2010

Excellent

Review by Francis Coenraad (St Francis Bay)

The rooms, food, staff all were brilliant, would definitley recommend, thnx Heather

April 2010

Very Good

Review by Family Schahbasian (Stuttgart Germany)

Very friendly welcome delicious fresh breakfast staff helpful

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Claudia & Arne Constabel (Germany)

Very friendly staff. A place where you get a warm welcome. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Thank you.

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Hill Family (Leicestershire, UK)

The most fantastic friendly place in the world! Our BEST stop on the Garden Route - we will be back!.

Thank you for a lovely stay

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Sara & Jeremy Bannister (London, UK)

Very relaxing stay, staff extremely helpful & friendly. Would definately come again.

Many thanks

November 2007

Very Good

Review by Suzanne & Gareth Griffiths (Overley, Leeds, UK)

The perfect start to our honeymoon. Relaxing, peaceful, friendly staff and great food. A fantastic team of people.

October 2007

Very Good

Review by Kevin, Susan Smethurst (Cheltenham, UK)

Very friendly staff, great pool and delicious breakfasts.
We really enjoyed our stay!

May 2007

Excellent

Review by Gideon Mbulelo (Bluewater Bay, SA)

THis guest house is worth recommending to anyone. Everything is absolutely first class. I intend coming back

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1300
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.16686944377778
Longitude: 24.829272221555556

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 100km

Children policy
Children 10 years and older are welcome, children under 10 years are welcome by prior arrangement.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2004 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap