Stay at Room with a View tonight from ZAR 950 per unit per night.

Room with a View

Self Catering at 8 Upper Portswood Road, Green Point, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb
Room with View SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 30 days plus prior to arrival 0% penalty.
15 - 30 days prior to arrival forfeit 25% of total booking costs.
07 - 14 days prior to arrival forfeit 50% of total booking costs.
Within 07 days of arrival forfeit 100% of total booking costs.
(An additional 10% handling fee will be charged on all cancellations).

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z