Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Very beautiful and comfortable cottage! It was too big for 2 but the price was cheap and we enjoyed the space. Thank you so much for all the things!

November 2019

JH P. (JOHANNESBURG)

Verified reviewvery good

Lovely stay thanks.

August 2019

Petra Valickova (Czech Republic)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful place to stay with complete family. Very much spacious. Equipped with all necessary household things, especially heaters in each room, while travelling in winter. Interior of the house beautiful,clean very calm & peacefull place to stay, host was very Warm welcoming to us & charming Thank you o us & charming Thank you

July 2019

Guarav (Europe)

Verified reviewexcellent

This place is comfy and we had a lovely restful time.

July 2019

Denisha & Durell (USA)

Verified reviewvery good

Everything nice and comfortable, you have torecommend it.

June 2019

Dr Wolfgang (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very impressive beautiful cottage, so clean & well equipped, attention to detail everywhere you look, friendly & helpful hosts . Thank you so much.

May 2019

The Hamptons (Zimbabwe)

Verified reviewexcellent

It's a beautiful big house, very clean, modern and everything you need. It's also situated in a quiet neighborhood. Loved our stay and will definitely return.

April 2019

Yolandi Toit (Heidelberg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great place to stay. i had a wonderful stay with my family and i will definitely come back. quite enjoyable place for family and relaxation

December 2017

HENRY THABO MOLOI (Reitz)

Verified reviewexcellent

This is a cute little house, well fitted with beautiful decor and good facilities! And all of this at an extremely affordable price!

June 2017

Andre de Villiers (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for a neat overnight venue. We enjoyed both times we stayed here. Thank you for your friendliness and willingness to assist. We will definitely inform our friends that, if they want to overnight in Harrismith, there's only one place to stay and that's Rheola's. Friendly greetings and blessings for 2017!!

May 2017

Linda Coetzer (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

We really enjoyed our stay with my family. Your place has basic things that are required. Definitely we'll come back to your place.

May 2017

Candy Saul (Kimberley)

Verified reviewexcellent

Firstly I would like to thank you for allowing me into your home I really enjoyed my stay here your hospitality was 99.99%. I have everything I ever needed your place is so beautiful and comfortable it was indeed a home far away from home. Thank you very much for care and warm welcoming. May the good Loard bless you to take your business to the greater heights God bless and I will definitely come back and refere friends & family

May 2017

Langa (Vosloorus GP)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 700
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.