Stay at Ramsgate Palms Unit J tonight from ZAR 775 per unit per night.

Ramsgate Palms Unit J

Self Catering at 510 Bidstone Road, Ramsgate Beach, Ramsgate 4285, South Coast, KwaZuylu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr Mon 02 Apr Tue 03 Apr Wed 04 Apr
Ramsgate Palms Unit J - 8 People SOLD SOLD SOLD 775

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R775

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights


Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


More than 1 month before check in 50% of the deposit paid is refundable
More than 2 weeks before check in 25% of the deposit paid is refundable
Less than 2 weeks before check in No Refund

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 09h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap