Ramsgate 70 is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Ramsgate 70

Self Catering at Ramsgate Palms, Ramsgate, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Ina Pretorius (Klerksdorp)

Die woonstel was ruim en skoon.. Teenaan die strand..Die sekuriteitswagte was op hul pos en vriendelik.. Eerste plek waar ek regtig veilig gevoel het en rustig met oop vensters kan slaap..Ek sal beslis weer soontoe gaan.. Ramsgate het lekker wandelpaaie.. Die see uitsig van die balkon af is lieflik..Ons het elke dag walvisse gesien..

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Dominique (Potchefstroom)

We stayed at this lovely place for 2 weeks! Its was probably the best holiday we ever had! The view is incredible and it is right on the beach! we enjoyed our holiday very much and will certainly return soon!

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Annie Peters (Durban)

We stay here almost twice a year & LOVE it!!! It is paradise - the beach is stunning & being so close to the Waffle Hut is such a bonus. The kids have a wonderful time. The stunning views are so relaxing after a long day out. This is a brilliant escape.

March 2011

Excellent

Review by Joyce Stevens (Gauteng)

AWESOME, we had an amazing time there, the best beach we've been to & have been to the north & south coast often! The view from the apartment is incredible!! The apartment is well equipped & well looked after. Was SO sad to leave & will definately use it again in future!!

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Roxanne (Johannesburg)

We thoroughly enjoyed the place, the view every morning from out bedroom window was breathless.
We got to see hundreds of dolphins one afternoon...what a precious sight. The apartment is highly recommended.will def make this a regular holiday destination. So see you soon.

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Samantha Meekings (Johannesburg)

Ramsgate 70 is absolutely fabulous, the sea views are incredible and having meals on the balcony, overlooking the sea ,was out of this world. All I can say is WOW!!!! The unit is well looked after and extremely comfortable. There is a lovely pool in the complex and there are NO main roads to cross to get to the beach. The complex is secure and am impressed to see that security actually patrols the complex hourly at night. I highly recommend this unit, there is no false advertising (like so many people have become vicitms of) I was sad to leave and plan to continue using this unit for ALL my future holidays.

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Tom (Pretoria)

Best view in Ramsgate. Open the curtains when you wake up in the morning and view the beach, lagoon, sea and sometimes even a whale or two from your bed. Highly recommendable!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 2400
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.885938999666667
Longitude: 30.351662833333332

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 09h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
January 2005 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap