Stay at Quatermain's Camp tonight from ZAR 6760 per unit per night.

Quatermain's Camp

Game Lodge at Carnarvondale, Amakhala Game Reserve, Paterson, 6130, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar Fri 09 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar Mon 12 Mar
Double Tent SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin Tent 6760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R4394
2 Persons Sharing: R6760

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD 6760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R4394
2 Persons Sharing: R6760

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 6760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R4394
2 Persons Sharing: R6760

Basis: Full-board

6760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R4394
2 Persons Sharing: R6760

Basis: Full-board

SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Regret no children under 12.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Less than 3 days prior to arrival, 100% of deposit retained.
3 days to 2 weeks prior to arrival, 50% of deposit retained.
2 weeks to 1 month prior to arrival, 25% of deposit retained.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 11h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap