Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Very friendly atmosphere and the staff were most helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.

September 2019

Robert G. (Salisbury UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Peaceful, Relaxful and beautiful, just what the soul needs for a weekend away!!

September 2019

Riaan Kok & C. (South Africa)

Verified reviewvery good

Very pleasant stay - home from home. Thank you very much.

September 2019

Robert and Anne G. (England)

Verified reviewexcellent

We found this lodge to be of a very high standard of cleanliness. The staff is very friendly. Will definitely come back here.

July 2019

Sidney Ponton (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

It Really is a "place of rest".

April 2019

Gabby and Ada (Chelsford, England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic stay. Lovely rooms. So friendly and helpful - sad to leave. Thank you.

February 2019

Richard Muchmore & Rachel (England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very nice staff, beautiful view of the garden. Good information about the area.

January 2019

Monika Leithner (Switzerland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful staff. Amazing Garden. Loved our stay. Thank you very much.

January 2019

Chireen and Jan Visagie (Boksburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,350
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.