Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely place with lots to do!! Its neat and well kept!! Awesome Restaurant Ziggy's with stunning food and live entertainment. This place is a hidden little gem!!

April 2022

Liezel K. (Queenstown)

Verified reviewexcellent

The get away to Pine Lodge Resort was refreshing for body and soul. As a family our unity was rekindled when played putt putt, fooze ball and ping pong together. Waking up to a breeze of fresh sea air, and the sound of nature makes one appreciate the works of God so much more. Taking an early morning swim to get the body energized for the day, was so exciting, especially for my son. I would recommend Pine Lodge Resort to every one who needs to break away from home and work stress. Thank you Pine Lodge Resort for an amazing stay.

April 2022

Natalie B. (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewgood

Cleaning staff are very helpful

December 2021

Ismail S. (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very nice and secured place, It's clean, comfortable and lots of activities for the kids. We reallly had a fantastic time.. See us again soon xxx

November 2021

Phumla M. (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewvery good

It was a nice weekend at pine lodge, especially for the kids nice play area and swimming pool. The room was neat and tidy and ALL necessary essentials were available.

October 2021

Shivvondre V. (Port elizabeth)

Verified reviewvery good

We found the Lodge well situated, close to the city but away from the noise of traffic. The venue is clean and well maintained while the staff are friendly and competent. Our stay was both personal and business orientated and we enjoyed the ambiance and the easily accessible facilities along with the great views.

August 2018

Des L. (Somerset West)

Verified reviewexcellent

Loved the stay enjoyed it totally

August 2018

Beyamodien J. (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

We Spent 3 days at Pine Lodge and my daughter's wedding was held at Pine Lodge in the Robin Room. I would recommend Pine Lodge, pleasant staff and all so helpful and ready to please. As a wedding venue I was very impressed, everything was organized to perfection.

August 2014

Leta R. (East London)

Verified reviewvery good

Very pleasant staff and good food. would come back anyday

June 2014

Tangu T. (Lilongwe)

Verified reviewexcellent

We spent a weekend with you and just loved it. Everybody was friendly and helpful.

September 2012

Ronel C. (Grahamstown)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    775
  • R
  • 737
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
South Africa. Explore. Experience. Stay

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.