Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Its a nice place to be with your husband or wife away from kids and family, just the the two of you. A place where you forget about the world and its problems. We really enjoyed our selves during our stay.

December 2014

Brenda (Witbank)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir 'n ongelooflike lekker week. Die woonstelletjie is pragtig en die staff baie vriendelik. Ons kom defnitief weer na julle toe. Best wishes.

September 2013

Dorette (Australia)

Verified reviewvery good

Perfect service warm and pleasant.

September 2010

Thomas (Benoni)

Verified reviewexcellent

This place is one of the best places to stay in.The stuff is very friendly and even the owners themselves.I can be glad if i can see meet tehm again.Keep it up......

July 2009

Mboniseni Richard Matiwane (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Good service from the time of booking to your goodbye!! Thanks to all staff!! :)

December 2008

Prudence (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

I just want to thank you very much for the best accommodation ever, we enjoyed our stay and your staff was just so super, keep up the good work and God bless you. I would come back to Pillars anytime, and will refer others as well.

December 2008

Ella (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir 'n wonderlik tyd by julle, dankie vir elke stukkie vriendelikheid....

June 2008

Robert Roux (cape town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very nice place - excellent service!

September 2007

Janine Griessel (White River)

Verified reviewvery good

Thanks to Lydia for a warm welcome and wonderful breakfast. We had a cosy night.

July 2007

Gaby Staffan (Germany)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 820
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Pillars Accommodation

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.