Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Feels like home. Loved everything, will highly recommend this place to anyone. Definetly coming back

June 2018

elvina mathee (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Such a beautiful place. Big rooms, big kitchen and living room. My kids really loved it at PACEM. It had everything we needed and more. Will definitely be back again.

September 2017

SimonPeter Blakeley (Cape town)

Verified reviewexcellent

I had a fantastic stay at Pacem Cottage and one that was full of relaxation, and i will most certainly be back. The house is well equipped with breathtaking views. Helen was really amazing in helping with the arrangments. Had a fantatstic time. Thank you

April 2012

Rhody (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

This is one of those places where even your wildest expectations are met on arrival. Very spacious and well appointed with everything that you may need. The view on the mountain is spectacular and it was very close to the beach. I will defnitely recommend it to all my family & friends.

April 2009

Theuna (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very impressed. All the facilities you would require in a home away from home. Warm welcome and hassle free. Quiet location and secure, safe. Warm and comfortable! The name says it all and will def come again, highly recommended!

February 2009

Jessica (Durbanville)

Verified reviewexcellent

Having being at both the Pacem and Eirene Cottages was a wonderful experience. The comforts of both the cottages is amazing and not to mention the surrounding view is breathtaking. Definitely a place to wine down and relax from your busy lifestyle. Definitely going again!

February 2009

Salome February (Vredekloof)

Verified reviewexcellent

My overall impression of Pacem Cottage was that of stylish relaxation. The fact that both bedrooms had en-suite bathrooms impressed me. There was more than enough space, creating a comfortable setting for my weekend away.

August 2008

Daniel (Bellville)

Verified reviewvery good

This beautifully furnished cottage has every convenience. It was the perfect getaway for our group of close friends. We had an excellent time! Highly recommended!

August 2008

Christie Meyer (Bellville)

Verified reviewexcellent

I had a absolutely wonderful time at Eirene guest cottage. Eirene is well-equipped and really has all the comforts one need, making it the perfect getaway cottage. O yes, and the view is simply breathtaking! It offers one the opportunity to truly relax and forget about the hurried city lifestyle. Thanks, I had a great time!

August 2008

Bernard Wessels (Stellenbosch)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,000
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.