Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

I would recommend Outeniqua Travel Lodge to anyone with traveling pets. Thank you for going out of your way, trying to assist when we had a flat tyre (in the dark, 2 women alone)

July 2018

Louisa Marnewick (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

we loved the homely feel.

August 2017

Jacqueline Booysen (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely place to stop, relax & stay. The fact that they are pet friendly makes it even more special. See you soon!

August 2014

Martin & Marie' (Vereeniging)

Verified reviewexcellent

Nice place, we liked here!! We also got a new friend, Jack the dog.

January 2012

Fabian & Robin (Holland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a great place to rest at the end of our busy days!

December 2011

Makris family (PMaritzburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very comfortable beds and clean. We enjoy enough.

September 2011

Rabiya (Pakistan)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic! Very, very friendly, generous, kind, clean, gracius and beautiful!

May 2011

Christy Fair (Los Angeles)

Verified reviewexcellent

I had a really nice time, especially on our trip. Come and visit me in Holland!

March 2011

Daphne Rijborz (Amsterdam)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 730
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.