Stay at Oudrif tonight from ZAR 2500 per unit per night.

Oudrif

Guest House at Clanwilliam, Foothills of the Cedarberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay. View Special Offers.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul Thu 05 Jul Fri 06 Jul Sat 07 Jul Sun 08 Jul Mon 09 Jul
Straw bale cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R2500

2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R2500

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R2500

2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R2500

SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R2500

2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy: No children allowed.

1 Person: R1250
2 Persons Sharing: R2500

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Special Offers

Valid from 24 May to 31 July 2018
20% discount on standard rates, on stays of 2 nights or longer.
Terms & Conditions:
Only one special can be redeemed per booking. Please quote 'SA-Venues.com Special' when sending a booking request.
Subject to availability.
Make a Booking

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children under 12 years are welcome by prior arrangement.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap