Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

A very special place for a relaxing weekend.

March 2020

A.Pape (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great stay. Really enjoyed the food and the hotel rooms. Will be back

February 2020

W Jones (East London)

Verified reviewexcellent

A great addition to East London.

February 2020

Oosthuisen A. (East London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fabulous stay!

February 2020

S.Murray (East London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Hotel is fantastic!

February 2020

J. Kumm (East London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent hotel. Great value for money.

February 2020

M. Penny (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome experience!

February 2020

J. Simons (East London)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great stay, see you soon!

February 2020

K. Kew (East London)

Verified reviewexcellent

We enjoyed our stay and shall frequently return.

January 2020

S.Malunga (East London)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had an excellent stay. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you

January 2020

B. Kostyanszki (Kecskemét)

Verified reviewexcellent

Awesome place - thanks.

January 2020

T. Nzimande (King Williams Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for the excellent service. Our stay was an explorable one. Best wishes with all your future endeavors.

December 2019

E.Fray (East London)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,200
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.