Stay at Old Joe's Kaia tonight from ZAR 2000 per unit per night.

Old Joe's Kaia

Hotel at Between Machadodorp and Nelspruit on the N4, Schoemanskloof Valley, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec
Rondavel SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, baby-sitting services are available on request. Children 6 years and older are welcome in the dining room after 17h00 unless previously arranged.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Old Joe’s Kaia reserves the right to charge the following cancellation fees should a confirmed reservation be cancelled within the following periods:
If cancellation of any booking or any part thereof is received within 30 to 8 days prior to arrival, the 50% deposit will be forfeited.
Cancellation of any booking or any part thereof received within 7 days or less prior to arrival, 100% of the total balance (accommodation fees) will be forfeited.
In the event of guests’ premature departure the full extent of a pre-booked stay is payable.
All reservation amendments or cancellations are valid only if advised and accepted in writing, via fax or e-mail.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap