Stay at Ocean Watch Guest House tonight from ZAR 1400 per unit per night.

Ocean Watch Guest House

Guest House at 21 Plettenberg Street, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 18 Feb Mon 19 Feb Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar
Cabin Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Captain's Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Caribbean Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Rose Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 6 years stay free, 7 - 12 years pay R300.00

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1400

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 6 years stay free, 7 - 12 years pay R300.00

1 Person: R1000
2 Persons Sharing: R1400

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Shell Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Colonial Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z