Stay at Ocean Mist tonight from ZAR 4950 per unit per night.

Ocean Mist

Self Catering at Milkwood Glen, Keurbooms Beach, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Garden Route, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb
Ocean Mist SOLD 4950

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4950

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD 4950

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4950

Basis: Self-catering

4950

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4950

Basis: Self-catering

4950

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4950

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 4950

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

4950

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4950

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Should you cancel the booking after you have paid the deposit you will forfeit the deposit as a cancellation fee. Should you cancel after you have paid the balance you will forfeit the full rental amount as a cancellation fee. The breakage deposit will be refunded. Cancellations and dates amendments must be requested in writing. Amendment of dates will be based on availability and minimum stay will apply.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z