Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Wat 'n wonderlike stukkie paradys,Towerkop doen sy naam gestand.Betower mens dag en nag.Die rustigheid raas in mens se ore.Ons het heerlik gaan stap,saam die honde en kinders,heerlik fiets gery. Ons kom weer terug

June 2018

Hendrik (Kuilsrivier)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absoluut fantasties! Ons het in die Chenin Blanc cottage gebly en een nag was nie genoeg nie. Dit is die tipe plek waar jy rustig kan gaan sit in die pragtige omgewing en weer jou siel vind. Lekker gaan stap tussen die wingerde en heerlik vuur maak met ou wynstokke. En altyd hou die grote Towerkop wag oor alles. Heerlike ondervinding wat ek kan aanbeveel met wonderlike gasvryheid!

April 2018

Lanie (Ladismith)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a lovely stay in this idyllic spot.We did not spend enough time on the stoep drinking in the beautiful surroundings,we will have to return for more!All the best with your future endeavors on the farm and with sharing this piece of heaven with others.

October 2017

Andre and Victoria Du Toit (Paarl)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie lekker tussen die berge, selfs Heidi sou jaloers gewees het op die uitsig! Die huisie is baie ruim met 'n baie mooi uitsig oor die berge. Ses-ster verblyf! Ses-ster diens! Die kinders het die ponies, skape en koeie geniet. Hierdie gasteplaas is verseker kindervriendelik! Lizanne Hough - Traveling with family and young children - November 2013

November 2013

Lizanne Hough (Ladismith)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir 'n wonderlike netjiese huisie in die wonderskone natuur.Dit is gelee in 'n betowerende omgewing.Ons het lekker gerus.Wens ons kon langer bly.Sal beslis weer kom!! Die Houghs van Pretoria

November 2013

Linda Hough (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

We would like to express our most sincere appreciation for the most enjoyable Dinner and of course the superb accommodation + Great Hosts The very best compliment we can say is "We will be back" Thanks and Regards Mark and Odette Walter

November 2013

Mark & Odette Walter (Amanzimtoti)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir die lekker plek - dit was wonderlik!Ek hoop julle kry altyd gaste wat dit so waardeer soos ons. - Dis die beste waarde vir geld. Ons sien julle binnekort weer.

July 2013

Sam & Heidi De Beer (Houtbaai)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 970
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Oaksrest Vineyards Guest Farm

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.