Stay at Mosselberg on Grotto Beach tonight from ZAR 3600 per unit per night.

Mosselberg on Grotto Beach

Hotel at 253a Tenth Street, Hermanus, 7200, Cape Overberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 19 Feb Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar
Fynbos Executive Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Pinotage Deluxe Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 5 years stay free, 6 - 11 years pay R80.00

1 Person: R2880
2 Persons Sharing: R3600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD
Sugarbird Junior Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 5 years stay free, 6 - 11 years pay R80.00

1 Person: R3120
2 Persons Sharing: R3900
3 Persons Sharing: R4400
4 Persons Sharing: R4900

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Southern Right Luxury Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Olive Deluxe Family Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3600

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
0 - 5 years stay free, 6 - 11 years pay R80.00

1 Person: R2880
2 Persons Sharing: R3600
3 Persons Sharing: R4100

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z