Stay at Moramba Cottage tonight from ZAR 790 per unit per night.

Moramba Cottage

Self Catering at 4 Eighth Avenue, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, 6070, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 26 Jun Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul
Moramba Cottage 790

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R790

Basis: Self-catering

790

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R790

Basis: Self-catering

790

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R790

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

790

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years stay free

Unit Rate: R790

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

50% of the deposit paid is refundable for cancellations up to 3 weeks prior to arrival date.
Deposit is non refundable for cancellations less than 3 weeks prior to arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap