Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie goeie diens puik kamers

October 2018

Sonya (Kroonstad)

Verified reviewexcellent

Most amazing, cleanest, neatest, spacious, trendy and lovely staff. Quite atmosphere. Twas my first time in Bloem, have a reason to get away again.

September 2018

Pamela (Vanderbiljpark)

Verified reviewexcellent

Uitstekend heerlike diens, kos en omgewing 'n moet om te besoek

January 2018

Carla (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great Place, great service, will defnintly be back.thank you for a wonderful stay

June 2014

johan (Kei Mouth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dis regtig 'n great plek om te bly, almal is baie vriendelik en die diens is perfek. Die kamers is ruim en gemaklik. Kos is heerlik. n aanbeveling vir enige persoon wat moet oorslaap..

May 2011

charlene (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Uitstekend rustig stil en baie aangenaam.Dankie julle!!!!Ek sien julle definitief weer!!

March 2011

Selma (Barkley Wes)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beste konferensie ooit, Uitstekende kos, kamers en diens Baie Dankie julle is Great

November 2010

Deon (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stunning familie reunie, was 'n pragtige plek mooi verblyf en heerlik stil kos was heerlik. Baie Dankie sien julle defenetief weer.

November 2010

Elrika (Kaapstad)

Verified reviewexcellent

The best EVER!!!!!!! Stunning Place Great People and Excellent Service this is the Place to stay. We had a Great Confrence and Great food. The rooms are out of this world. Thanx you, we had a ball

July 2010

Charmaine (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

This is going to be the place in Bloem!! Spacious and very clean rooms with all the luxuries. I wish you the best of luck, see you again!!!!

November 2009

Yolandi (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a beautifull place!! The service is excellent, and the rooms is the best I have seen in a long time. I will definitely recommend Monte Christo to all!!!

July 2009

Elsabe Young (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

The best and friendly service in Bloem!! The rooms is to die for, very spacious and elegant. The morning sunrise is the best with all the animal noises. I will visit again

July 2009

Letitia Mc Farlane (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 720
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Monte Christo Country Lodge has been voted 'Best Country Lodge Hotel in Bloemfontein, Free State'
  • Best Country Lodge Hotel in Bloemfontein, Free State

    As voted for by
    SA-Venues.com guests

  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Monte Christo Country Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.