Montanus is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Montanus

Self Catering at No 52, Clarens Golf and Trout Estate, Clarens, Thabo Mofutsanyana, Free State, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Dale Newman (Joahnnesbug)

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Clarens. Montanus is a beautiful home and has everything you need. It was neat and clean. The views from the house are spectacular!

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Emma And Ferdi (Johannesburg)

We had a wonderful weekend and your holiday home has far exceeded our expectations. Thank you for sharing your home away from home.

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Arthur Nowell (Durban)

We had a beautiful weekend. What a place! Wonderful to re-charge our batteries in a beautiful environment.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Harold And Adelaide (Pretoria)

It was a very special holiday indeed. The place is very beautiful and neat. We'll come again.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Demos And Dimi Stephanou (Johannesburg)

So comfortable. Fantastic view and beautiful house. Thanks for a stunning couple of days, Will come again and tell all about this spot.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Jaco And Karina Taljaard (Hoopstad, Vrystaat)

Baie dankie vir 'n heerlike rustyd. Was heerlik om net te ontspan en die stilte te geniet.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Jacqui And Wybrand (Heilbron, Free State)

Baie dankie vir die wonderlike tydjie! Die view is baie mooi. Sal enige tyd weer terugkom.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 900
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -28.517338832666667
Longitude: 28.429832832666666

Closest airport(s)
Bloemfontein Airport - 300km
King Shaka International - 400km
OR Tambo International - 300km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2010 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap