Stay at Mes Amis tonight from ZAR 1760 per unit per night.

Mes Amis

Guest House at Buxton Close, Wilderness, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec
Double or Twin Room with sea view SOLD SOLD 1760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1760

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1760

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 1760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1760

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1760

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1760

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
14 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1760

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 14 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

A full refund of the deposit will be made upon cancellation more than 2 months in advance of the booked date. Later cancellation or non-arrival may result in the full amount paid being retained. If we had to refuse bookings for all or part of the booked period and are unable to resell the accommodation, the deposit will be retained. In all other cases the deposit, or a pro rate part thereof, will be refunded.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap