Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Shuan and Margaret, you are wonderfull hosts and your place is excellent! We will definetely visit you again with our next trip to Phalaborwa keep it up!

March 2012

Tommie Boucher (Vereeniging)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had the most spectacular time at your lovely place!! Thank you so much for all the information and the very interesting stories you were telling us!

November 2011

Melanie Brandstatler (Graft. Austria)

Verified reviewvery good

A most delightful oasis with an amazing selection of wildlife on the premises

October 2011

Frances Havenga (Kirriemuer Scotland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Extraordinary! We will never forget our stay. Thank you so much for everything, really enjoyed the food!

October 2011

Bianca Marten (Hamburg Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Margaret & Sean's hospitality is just fabulous. This is the 5th time we visited and we will come again!!

August 2011

Ronald van Heese (Hoele. The Netherlands )

Verified reviewexcellent

A warm and wonderful experience, a home from home - wonderful warm hosts.

July 2011

H Tambourlas (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

We loved our stay here. Porcupines, bushbabies and excellent Bobotie! Fantastic place

July 2011

Duncan Harvey (Haileybury. Herts. UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful hosts and beautiful clean accommodation. Enjoyed the braai, breakfast, valkvarkies and nagapies! COMING BACK! Merci beaucoup!

July 2011

Nicolas & Naretha Ricome (Generac France)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 900
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Masorini Bush Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.