Stay at Maninghi Lodge tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

Maninghi Lodge

Self Catering at 16 Parsons, Balule Nature Reserve, Valley of the Olifants, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 20 Aug Mon 21 Aug Tue 22 Aug Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep
Self-catering Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
0 - 11 years pay R300.00, 12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2500
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R1350
4 Persons Sharing: R1800
5 Persons Sharing: R2200

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
0 - 11 years pay R300.00, 12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2500
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R1350
4 Persons Sharing: R1800
5 Persons Sharing: R2200

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD SOLD 1300

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
0 - 11 years pay R300.00, 12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2500
2 Persons Sharing: R1300
3 Persons Sharing: R1950
4 Persons Sharing: R2600
5 Persons Sharing: R3250

Basis: Self-catering

1300

Max Occupancy: 12
Max Adults: 12
Child Policy:
0 - 11 years pay R300.00, 12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2500
2 Persons Sharing: R1300
3 Persons Sharing: R1950
4 Persons Sharing: R2600
5 Persons Sharing: R3250

Basis: Self-catering

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap