Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a most enjoyable stay. Lovely setting with no traffic noise.

September 2017

Annatjie Barkhuizen (Pretoria)

Verified reviewfair

Somewhat disappointing. Friendly personel but too many thing not working properly. Road in very bad condition in spite of it being scraped previous week. Setting beautiful.

March 2017

van vuuren (Pretoria)

Verified reviewpoor

The place is very good, nice and relaxing, but don't go there if you have a normal/small car and it'a raining. The food wasn't good at all and was very expansive. The general atmosphere was quit awkward. Workers were very friendly but we could see they were so scared of managers. There was a racist vibe.

January 2017

Anita (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

If you are looking for a place to relax and be in nature, then this is the place. We enjoyed the fishing.The place is clean and very safe The only negative thing is the gravel road which is a nightmare to drive if it rained.

January 2017

Mariana Maloney (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thoroughly enjoyed our "short & sweet" stay at Luiperdskloof. Excellent service, very comfortable accommodation and top class meals. Still dreaming of that butternut soup and fillet. Thank you for the game drive, snacks and drinks. We highly recommend Luiperdskloof. Hope to see you again soon.

May 2015

Tim & Irene Petrou (Krugersdorp)

Verified reviewexcellent

Highly recommended, we really had fun as there is a lot to do. Staff is friendly and the food was excellent. A pretty place to escape, would definitely go back.

February 2015

Roxanne (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

were there on a busy worksession but still had a bit of time time to make use of some of the facilities. utterly pleased! the venue is calm, quiet and serene and the food was excellent as well as the service.

October 2012

christo lombard (pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

It was really an awesome time we had at Luiperdskloof en the game drive was also very nice If you really want to relax in nature, please do yourself a favour and visit Luiperdskloof

December 2008

Adele (Bronkhorstspruit)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 950
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Luiperdskloof Game Lodge

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.