Little House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (15 reviews)

Little House

Self Catering at 1 Connor Close, Constantia, 7806, Constantia Valley, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 15 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Charles Caulfield (London)

Good position with easy access to shops and motorway. Excellent hosts. There was nothing not to like.

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Johann Ries (Groot Brak)

“Safe, secure, quiet, clean, modern, comfortable, cozy and unforgetable!!!!!”

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Kirstie Heynes (Cape Town)

The apartment was very spacious and exceeded my expectations, a wonderful place to stay!

April 2014

Excellent

Review by JP Sonnekus (JHB)

very comfortable. Great hideaway.”

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Joanne Yuill (Ballito)

Great location and stunning apartment. Clean and lovely furnishings.”

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Francoisee Viljoen (George)

Gemaklik en baie mooi.
Die woonstel is baie mooi, dis ook baie luuks. Sal dit altyd aanbeveel vir vriende.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Paul Dabbs (St Francis Bay)

Setting and furnishings and comfort. Very pleasant setting and surroundings, peaceful.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Colin Seaman (Weybridge UK)

Perfect for a stay in Constantia for 2 people

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Estell Bailey (JHB)

Great
Very clean and safe.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Colin And Sarah Seaman (Wentworth, England)

We have had a delightful stay here at Little house. We have been comfortable and felt "at-home".We will tell our friends and hope to return one day.

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Rikki Van Whye (JHB)

Little house is a beautiful,clean and neat place.Staff is very friendly,will always book in there when I'm in Cape town.I feel so relaxed and the place calms me down.Very peaceful. Thanks Miss R van Whye

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Marise Au (Lesotho)

Very clean, strategically located, safe and good value for money.
We came during renovations but the house remained as clean as ever. Keep it up Little House. I will return here again on my next visit to The Mother City, as I really enjoyed my stay!

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Gail Burns (JHB)

Little house is just that - a little house, modern, tastefully decorated with all the necessities.

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Abdul And May (Durban)

A home away from home. Tranquil and peaceful and coupled with a blend of modern finishes and a touch of warm hospitality.

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Ulricha (JHB)

An absolutely breathtaking place exceeding all expectations. A great place for our Valentines Day celebrations. Thank you for a beautiful loft with the fine finishings. Everything was perfect.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1250
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.01257783333333
Longitude: 18.441191999666668

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 21km

Children policy
Children 8 years and over are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2014 - 15 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z