Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Good position with easy access to shops and motorway. Excellent hosts. There was nothing not to like.

July 2014

Charles Caulfield (London)

Verified reviewexcellent

“Safe, secure, quiet, clean, modern, comfortable, cozy and unforgetable!!!!!”

June 2014

Johann Ries (Groot Brak)

Verified reviewexcellent

The apartment was very spacious and exceeded my expectations, a wonderful place to stay!

June 2014

Kirstie Heynes (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

very comfortable. Great hideaway.”

April 2014

JP Sonnekus (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great location and stunning apartment. Clean and lovely furnishings.”

April 2014

Joanne Yuill (Ballito)

Verified reviewexcellent

Gemaklik en baie mooi. Die woonstel is baie mooi, dis ook baie luuks. Sal dit altyd aanbeveel vir vriende.

April 2014

Francoisee Viljoen (George)

Verified reviewexcellent

Setting and furnishings and comfort. Very pleasant setting and surroundings, peaceful.

March 2014

Paul Dabbs (st Francis Bay)

Verified reviewexcellent

Perfect for a stay in Constantia for 2 people

March 2014

Colin Seaman (Weybridge UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great Very clean and safe.

March 2014

Estell Bailey (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

We have had a delightful stay here at Little house. We have been comfortable and felt "at-home".We will tell our friends and hope to return one day.

March 2014

Colin and Sarah Seaman (Wentworth, England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Little house is a beautiful,clean and neat place.Staff is very friendly,will always book in there when I'm in Cape town.I feel so relaxed and the place calms me down.Very peaceful. Thanks Miss R van Whye

February 2014

Rikki van Whye (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very clean, strategically located, safe and good value for money. We came during renovations but the house remained as clean as ever. Keep it up Little House. I will return here again on my next visit to The Mother City, as I really enjoyed my stay!

February 2014

Marise Au (Lesotho)

Verified reviewexcellent

Little house is just that - a little house, modern, tastefully decorated with all the necessities.

February 2014

Gail Burns (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

A home away from home. Tranquil and peaceful and coupled with a blend of modern finishes and a touch of warm hospitality.

February 2014

Abdul and May (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

An absolutely breathtaking place exceeding all expectations. A great place for our Valentines Day celebrations. Thank you for a beautiful loft with the fine finishings. Everything was perfect.

February 2014

Ulricha (JHB)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,000
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Little House

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.