Lily Pond Country Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Lily Pond Country Lodge

Guest House at R102 Nature's Valley Road, Plettenberg Bay, The Crags, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Bep Vd Pluym (Rotterdam)

Excellent stay and 5 star hospitality. We visited South Africa for the 5th time and this lodge was our best choise ever. Tranquil, attention to detail and attentive staff and friendly owners. I can't believe that they can prepare a 5 star meal for that price. Thank you and we will recommend you to all our friends and family. Netherlands.

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Brian Jones (Stocport UK)

What a super surprize to drop in. Excellent service.

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Sue & Neil Battery (London)

Thank you for a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Your kindness and attention are exemplary.
Many Thanks Again

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Christine & Thomas Wagner (Hamburg)

Lily Pond ist ein weitere Perle auf unseren 1. Suedafrika tour gewesen, einfach traumhaft, Tolle dinner
Christine und Thomas

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Marlies & Olaf (Dutch)

Excellent place, beautiful setting, very good service and outstanding food. Best value for money we have had in SA

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Sabeth Louis (Swiss)

Ein Paradies haben wir entdeckt !!! , sehr empfehlenswert !!

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Erica & Diana Freyser-Saarloos (Dutch)

Helemaal Top. Alles tot in de puntjes verzorgd. Komen zeker nog eens terug!! Eric & Diana

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Jane & Andy Ragget (English/Cape Town)

Excellent. First class. Could not be better. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
We will be back!

August 2007

Excellent

Review by L & R (South Africa)

Fantastic place, wonderful dinners!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1590
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.947734
Longitude: 23.512620

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 90km
Plettenberg Bay Airport - 25km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
March 2004 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap