Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Le Cozmo guesthouse. The BEST of the BEST. I used to stay in Sandton for all my conferences and meetings but I have never experienced service as I had at Le Cozmo. Dries and Elsa the owners of the guesthouse is totally hands on, know all their guests by name, know what they like, what they eat and what they dont. I will NEVER go to another place in my life. Thank you Dries and Elsa you are GEMS!!

September 2010

Leona (Randburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

What an awesome experience!!! This is the best guest house I have ever stayed in ( and I travel on a monthly basis for business). The personel are always friendly ..food is fantastic......and anyone who has stayed there will tell you that these people go the extra mile!! You will definitely see me back there!! Jacque Bezuidenhout

June 2009

Jacque Bezuidenhout (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Enjoyed our stay had a great time surroundings were peaceful took guests from Italy upto Johannesburg will go back well done Elsa , Dries it was great sitting in the pub and drinking wine. Will see you guys again in August 2009.

May 2009

Ria Dos Santos (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Le Cozmo is a geniune jem between all the craziness of the city. the staff is always very friendly and helpfull. i would recomend LeCozmo to anyone seeking relaxation in style. I only words i can use to describe LeCozmo is..... Simply Magnificent! :-) and the food is out of this world! Thanks for the great service and for making our time with you unforgettable!

May 2009

Adri (Alberton)

Verified reviewexcellent

Le Cozmo is a geniune jem between all the craziness of the city. the staff is always very friendly and helpfull. i would recomend LeCozmo to anyone seeking relaxation in style. the only words i can use to describe LeCozmo is..... Simply Magnificent! :-) and the food is out of this world! Thanks for the great service and for making our time with you unforgettable!

May 2009

Adri (Alberton)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stayed over for a couple of days. The atmosphere is stunning, the people are so accomidating regarding our needs, the overall place including the bar, the entertainment is stunning, the food devine. I will definitely go that way again for my overnight stays.. Thanks guys have referred you to my other colegues.

May 2009

Mandy Marinovic (Springs)

Verified reviewexcellent

VERY NICE AND UPMARKET ,FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD FOOD .WILL GO BACK VERY SOON ENJOYED MY STAY THER FOR 1 WEEK

April 2009

senna (boksburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stayed there for a week,what a excellent place the atmosfere is increddible and you feel welcome every day.The owners is friendly and always helpfull.Will go back soon for yet another unforgettable experience,oh i forgot the entertainment area and bar is superp and you just want to stay.

April 2009

Senna Herbst (Johannesburg,Boksburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,229
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Le Cozmo Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.