Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Ideally located in the equestrian belt. With lovely facilities and very helpful staff. Private and peaceful. “Thanks for letting us use your space! Perfect place for our stay for our equestrian show at KEP (Kyalami Equestrian Park).

March 2019

Cheryl (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely, lovely, lovely! Lee has such a special place, everything was perfect from the moment I walked in to leaving. Great dogs too and beautiful surroundings. I was there to do some work in seclusion, even though the area was not very secluded(super-suburb), it was safe and beautiful. The pool is lovely, I loved the garden surrounding it and tranquility of flowing water, the ducks, the various birds that are in the area. Hospitality and communication from them was great. I loved it!

January 2019

Tuelo (New York)

Verified reviewexcellent

“Lovely, lovely, lovely! Lee has such a special place, everything was perfect from the moment I walked in to leaving. Great dogs too and beautiful surroundings. I was there to do some work in seclusion, even though the area was not very secluded(super-suburb), it was safe and beautiful. The pool is lovely, I loved the garden surrounding it and tranquility of flowing water, the ducks, the various birds that are in the area. Hospitality and communication from them was great. I loved it!”

September 2018

Tuelo (New York)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ideally located in the equestrian belt. With lovely facilities and very helpful staff. Private and peaceful. Thanks for letting us use your space! Perfect place for our stay for our equestrian show at Kyalami Equestrian Park.

September 2018

Cheryl (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful scenery, clean and incredibly hospitable yet loads of privacy. Very friendly, felt safe, cleanliness was top notch and had an ease of coming as and when I felt.

August 2018

Bulelwa (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ongelooflik, waarde vir geld, veilig, skoon en mooi.

August 2018

Belinda (Bloemfontein)

Verified reviewexcellent

Quiet, peaceful and set in a beautiful garden. A retreat from the hustle. Perfect! Stunning location thank you. Spectacular garden and Birdlife and very quiet.

July 2018

Martin (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a great place with loads of space for a short stay, or many days. Thanks Lee. Loved staying there!

July 2018

Robin (Cape Town)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • from
    700
  • R
  • 630
  • per room per night
    conditions apply
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.