Kudu Ridge Game Ranch is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

Kudu Ridge Game Ranch

Game Lodge at Kudu Ridge Game Ranch, R335, Addo, Greater Addo, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 10 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2015

Very Good

Review by Rob Dale (Cape Town)

Wonderful hospitality!!

April 2015

Excellent

Review by Ashleigh Dale (Cape Town)

Very friendly and a home away from home.

April 2015

Excellent

Review by Rosa-Gema Olano (Barcelona)

Super Lodge, thanks!!

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Maria Paola (Rome)

You're fantastic!!!!!

October 2012

Excellent

Review by John Irvine (Cape Town)

My sister and I really enjoyed the superb hospitality of our hosts Jenny and Brian, and their son, who arranged the delicious potjie supper. The next morning Brian tested my sister's new Suzuki Jimney on the 4x4 trails on the property and adjudged it just the ticket!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Sergi Climent (Barcelona)

Amazing and lovely experience. Thanks, Sergi

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Nadius Nieuwoudt (Port Elizabeth)

Thank you for the great weekend!! Loved it.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Edwin (United Kingdom)

Brilliant hosts, amazing place.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Gus Pauw (Cape Town)

Stunning,loved every second,amazing hosts,thanks Jenny,Brian and Andrew

June 2011

Excellent

Review by Helen Crooks (Port Elizabeth)

I would be tempted to call a real home from home but actually to be honest, home was never this good. Making the experience even more special is the fact that this is not just for the elite few as it will not break the annual holiday budget and you can savour the bush experience and spot various buck species including the Kudu the lodge is named for.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1300
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.586169444111114
Longitude: 25.65097777777778

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 45km

Children policy
Children age 11 years and older welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
December 2011 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap